Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@kosmitishotel.com

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@kosmitishotel.com
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@kosmitishotel.com

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@kosmitishotel.com

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@kosmitishotel.com
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@kosmitishotel.com

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@kosmitishotel.com
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@kosmitishotel.com

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@kosmitishotel.com

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@kosmitishotel.com

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@kosmitishotel.com

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal

maclaus@kosmitishotel.com

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@kosmitishotel.com
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@kosmitishotel.com

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@kosmitishotel.com
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@kosmitishotel.com
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@kosmitishotel.com
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@kosmitishotel.com
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@kosmitishotel.com
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@kosmitishotel.com